Main Image - TAG 2019 Board Election - meet the candidates

TAG 2019 Board Election - meet the candidates

Nominations for the 2019 TAG board elections have closed. Ballot forms will be emailed to voting members Monday 19/08/19 and voting closes Friday 30/08/19.

Here are this year's candidates (in randomised order), with their candidate statements available for download:

2017 TAG Board Election 
CandidateCandidate Statement
Sarah JennettDirector of Commercial Operations & Campus Life, UCX (University of Canberra)
Alistair Cowie, Interim CEO, University of Sydney Union Download
Mitch Trevena, GM, Bendigo Student Association (La Trobe University) Download
Evan Battalis, GM, Murdoch University Guild of Students Download
Jessica Brown, GM, Griffith University Gold Coast Student Guild Download
Vanessa O'Neill, Student Experience and Event Manager, Yourimbah (University of Newcastle) Download
Alf Maccioni, CEO, UOW Pulse Download
Cameron Kenney, Manager, Activate Social (UTS) Download

 The voting member for each TAG organisation is listed on the attachment below.