Main Image - TAG 2017 Board Election - meet the candidates

TAG 2017 Board Election - meet the candidates

Nominations for the 2017 TAG board elections have closed. Ballot forms will be emailed to voting members Monday 21/08/17 and voting closes Friday 01/09/17. 

Here are this year's candidates (in randomised order), with their candidate statements available for download:

2017 TAG Board Election 
CandidateCandidate Statement
Jane Caton, National Infrastructure Manager, Australian Catholic University Download
Andrew Woodward, CEO, University of Sydney Union Download
Andrew Scotford, GM, Canberra Insitute of Technology Student Association Download
Geoff Brooke-Smith, Director of Operations, Activate UTS Download
Mitch Trevena, GM, Bendigo Student Association Download
Sue Rolland, GM, Deakin University Student Association Download
Adam Ciampa, Manager, Food and Beverage Operations, La Trobe University Download

 The voting member for each TAG organisation is listed on the attachment below.