Main Image - TAG 2017 Board election: call for nominations

TAG 2017 Board election: call for nominations

Announcing the 2017 TAG Board Election. Please see the attached Call for Nominations.

Four positions become vacant 18 September 2017, at the TAG AGM to be held at TAG CAMP in Sydney. The four vacancies are those of Andrew Woodward, Andrew Scotford, Jane Caton and Geoff Brooke-Smith.

These vacancies are for the position of Director on the TAG Board for a two-year term of office commencing on 18 September 2017. Please note that under the TAG Rules, retiring Directors may stand for re-election.

Representatives from all organisational streams are encouraged to nominate.

If you are considering nominating to contest the election, please ensure that you read and understand the attached notice carefully and follow all instructions.

Please note that nominations close at 5.00 pm, Friday 11th August 2017.